Two-thirds through summer, yet so much to update!

Sorry for the not-very-often-updating. Things have been busy (excuses, excuses). I’ve really been enjoying my summer (well parts of it). I’ve managed to go a few places, see a few new things, and meditate a little bit more about what I want to do in the future.

I’ve been truly spoiled this summer. I’ve had great company since my old roommate Miranda has been staying with me (which also means being really well fed – all the weight from this seems to be distributing in places other than my face and that’s a win in my book). In addition, I managed to take a lovely trip to Munich a couple weeks ago, which I probably wouldn’t have chosen to go on my own, but as luck would have it Ray was there for business and I joined him (more on that later).

DSC_2945
Me in the garden of Hohenschwangau

More regular updates will be coming soon. I have lots of stuff to write about!

Leave a Reply

