I love my job; I get to eat

Well, not exactly. My job isn’t to eat food when I’m in NYC, but there’s a lot of food in and out of the office.

As I’ve mentioned earlier, I work for the company responsible for Siggi’s Skyr. I’m only there once a week, which makess me feel more like an outside consultant than an actual employee, but I really like the work environment there.
IMG_0421

When I’m there, I can eat lots of yogurt.
IMG_0425
Look how fluffy it is.

In addition, occasionally there is other food there.
IMG_0413
IMG_0412
This was the haul that they brought back from the Fancy Foods Show in Washington D.C. There were stuffed peppers, chocolate, Belgian waffles, fancy salsa, etc.

I got to eat some of it.
IMG_0417
IMG_0418

And take some of it home.
IMG_0416
…which was promptly enjoyed back in Jina’s apartment.

Also, I know it might not seem like it, but real work does get done there. xD

Leave a Reply

